Trample Clip Previews

Here we show you our latest trampling clip previews. Find many more free previews in our store.



Cum on my Soles (HD)

Cum on my Soles   
  Starring: Alina
  Resolution: Full-HD: 1920x1080 / HD: 1280x720 / IPOD5: 1136x640 / SFV: 640x360
  Clip time: 16:17 minutes
  Preview added on: 09/16/2014

  Full HD

  You can buy this video in our 
store


Dominant and sensual foot action with lots of foot licking, trampling and a huge load of cum on Alina's soles.

Mistress Alina is wearing only a fishnet shirt and underwear. With her long legs she walks towards her slave who is lying completely naked on the floor and Alina teases him with her bare feet - his cock, his ballsac his upper body, his throat and his mouth. Then the Goddess steps onto his breast and walks towards his face until all of her toes cover his mouth.

Alina changes her position until she is standing with one foot on his mouth and with the other one on his cock. She loves dominating her slave with all of her weight and the slave takes it thankfully.

"Come on, lick my pretty toes while I crush your cock."

Next the Mistress sits down between his legs and rubs his cock with her wonderful feet. The slave could ejaculate right now, but Alina has just begun. "Let's play! I want to feel your tongue allover my soles. I want you to tease my toes while I'm sitting on your cock and balls."

Those of you, who know Alina will know that she always has new ideas how to make her slave addicted to her. Sitting on his face she busts his genitals with her foot. She gives him a legjob with her long, perfectly shaped legs - just to give you two examples.

After 14 exciting minutes of foot-, legs and assplay, Alina clamps his cock between her feet, while she is kneeling between his legs, facing backwards. From our top view camera you can admire Alina's beautiful soles, giving him a curled toes reverse footjob until he cums. A huge load of cum runs onto her right sole and thoroughly Alina milks him between her feet until the last drop.

The Goddess watches the cum puddle on her foot and with a smile of anticipation she pushes her cummy foot towards her slave's face. "Do you smell your cum under my sole? Take it!" And with joy she smears his sperm allover his mouth and his nose.

Most important categories: Footjob, Cumshot, Foot licking, Foot smelling, Bodytrampling, Cocktrampling, Facetrampling, Facesitting, Cum Eating Instruction, Humiliation, Smother, Legjob, Nail Polish and many more.

You can order this video  here


Bye Bye Balls (Close View)

Bye Bye Balls - Close   
  Starring: Stella
  Resolution: 720x576 / SFV: 560x448
  Clip time: 20:12 minutes
  Preview added on: 09/12/2014





  You can buy this video in our 
store


FULL WEIGHT JUMPING ON BALLS!

We have improved and re-cut the close view from one of Mistress Stella's cruelest clips "Bye Bye Balls". We show the ball jumping in regular speed and SLOW MOTION to show you exactly how Stella smashes her slave's balls. But let's tell the story from the beginning:

Stella's slave had to place a Reebok-Step on the cock box. He didn't know for what, but Stella wanted to use it to play a few sadistic games with his cock and balls. Poor slave had no idea what expected him today.

The Mistress marches on his genitals, ignoring what is under her feet, she tramples his cock and his balls as if it was just a piece of meat lying in her way. She steps up and down the Reebok step and each time she steps down, she steps on his crotch.

She rolls her entire foot over his manhood - she starts with her heel on his glans and ends with her toes in his balls, using them as a little step upwards.

And then she starts jumping. Without thinking about where she strikes, STELLA JUMPS several times FULL WEIGHT down the step ONTO HER SLAVE'S CROTH. We don't know what has come over her - was it by accident? Was is intention? - Maybe a bit of both. She is standing on the step right above his cock and balls - she aims, she stalls - and then she jumps... With her left foot SHE JUMPS RIGHT ONTO HIS BALLSAC - WITH ALL OF HER POWER, MAKING SCRAMBLED EGGS OF IT'S CONTENT. The slave groans aloud, but he is caught under the board, at the mercy of his mistress.

Stella is giggling quietly, now the slave really suffers - his balls hurt like hell. How must it feel, being castrated by a beautiful woman? Anyway the Mistress CONTINUES TRAMPLING HIS GENITALS - LIKE A FURY and completely unimpressed. Over and over again she stomps, tramples and crushes his dick and testicles, she rubs them sometimes tenderly, sometimes in a rough way and after a while she decides to give him the rest. In a rough way she rubs his glans with her toes. "GIVE ME ALL YOUR CUM, IF YOU STILL CAN!" And the very moment the slave shoots out his load, Stella stomps his glans brutally BEATING OUT ALL OF HIS CUM.

Then she leaves her victim alone with his pain. His nuts still hurt for days after this incredible session.

You can order this video  here


Almost Castrated during Climax (HD)

Almost Castrated during Climax   
  Starring: Alina
  Resolution: HD: 1920x1080 / MFV: 1024x576 / SFV: 640x360
  Clip time: 24:31 minutes
  Preview added on: 09/02/2014

  Full HD

  You can buy this video in our 
store


WARNING! Very cruel video! Almost 4 MINUTES OF FULL WEIGHT on cock and balls in some of the MOST DANGEROUS SNEAKER SOLES. Plus much much more trampling and stomping.
BONUS! 6 minutes of CUMSHOT COMPILATION with the destructive climax from 6 different camera angles.

These soles were probably not designed to step on genitals - the right shoes for Alina and to abuse them exactly for that. Look at this MEAN PROFILE and watch Alina almost making mincemeat of her slave's cock and balls.

JOGGING around, JUMPING, TRAMPLING, STOMPING, DANCING on the little board with helpless slave's genitals on top and countless times she crushes them under her sneakers. With joy she walks over his meat, slowly rolling her complete weight over his dick.

But you won't believe your eyes, when the Mistress steps on his crotch, lengthwise with only one foot. LOOK WHERE HIS NUTS ARE! Can they take so much pressure? Under such soles? Alina tries it out, ignoring the whimpering of her slave - no - even smiling about his pain and agony. And she keeps standing there - PERFORMING GYMNASTICS ON HIS MANHOOD! Deeper and deeper she sinks down in his flesh - look how flat his ballsac has become!

Then the Goddess finally steps off and a DEEP FOOTPRINT in COCK and BALLSAC comes into the picture - Alina must laugh "I can read 'REEBOK' in your cock!"

And then she continues trampling him LIKE A FURY. This woman looks so hot and so innocent, while she tramples the living daylights out of her slave's crotch.

After 16 minutes Alina decides to give him a FULL WEIGHT CRUSHING FINAL - but where does she place her foot now - No she won't do that! - Oh my god she does! THE HEEL OF HER LEFT SNEAKER COMPLETELY COVERS SLAVE'S TESTICLES. No chance to escape. And then she lifts her right foot. "I WILL MASH YOUR COCK AND BALLS!" Standing on his crotch with all of her 145 lbs / 66 kg she swings her right leg back and forth causing little movements with her left foot on his genitals. HIS BALLS ARE CLOSE TO CRACK. And then he cums...

The slave suffers ONE OF HIS MOST PAINFUL CLIMAXES EVER. How must it feel to CUM WHILE one's NUTS ARE BEING CRUSHED? Is this my last orgasm?

Alina steps off and only now the cum runs out and again she has left a deep footprint in her slave's genitals. Smilingly she watches the result. Looks like mincemeat on the board... And then the Mistress SQUEEZES and STOMPS OUT ALL OF HIS CUM until a big cum puddle has formed in front of slave's cock.

But Alina continues as if nothing had happened. She jumps around on the cum and on his genitals ignoring all of his groaning and pain. Then she has enough and runs away, laughing about her victim.

BONUS: This cumshot is so unique that we decided to add it as a CUMSHOT COMPILATION from all 6 camera angles to the end of this clip (total 6 minutes).

You can order this video  here


French Maid Alina milks twice (HD)

French Maid Alina milks twice   
  Starring: Alina
  Resolution: Full-HD 1920x1080 (Split in two halfes) / HD: 1280x720 / MFV: 1024x576 / SFV: 640x360
  Clip time: 39:33 minutes
  Preview added on: 08/22/2014





  You can buy this video in our 
store


40 MINUTES OF COCK AND BALL TRAMPLING WITH 2 CUMSHOTS BY AWESOME MISTRESS ALINA

Because file size would be too big, we cannot offer the complete video in Full 1920x1080. Thus we offer three versions:
Full video in HD 1280x720
First half (High Heel session until first cumshot) in Full HD 1920x1080
Second half (Pantyhose session until second cumshot) in Full HD 1920x1080

The slave has asked Alina to wear a french maid outfit and to clean the house. "WHAT? - I will wear a french maid outfit, but you'll see what I clean... GO UNDER THE TABLE, SLAVE!"

The Goddess enters the room and the slave caught his breath. She looks so gorgeous in this outfit!

She steps on the board and kneels down and with her feather duster she teases his crotch, lying there on the cock table. But then she stands up and in her black high heel pumps she walks over his meat. "This is what you'll get!"

During the next minutes she TRAMPLES HIS HELPESS GENITALS OVER AND OVER AGAIN. She leaves BRUISES and many LITTLE BURST VEINS by her FULL WEIGHT STANDING, BOUNCING and JUMPING OFF his CROTCH.

With a bratty smile on her face she STOMPS AND KICKS HIS VULNERABLE PARTS again and again until he SCREAMS. With all of her playfulness she always has new ideas how to tease and tantalize her victim with her sharp heels or her feather duster SHE MAKES HIM TOTALLY CRAZY! Just watch amazing Alina playing carrot and stick with her slave.

At some point the Goddess will finish her slave with a UNIQUE FOOTJOB BETWEEN HER HIGH HEELS, look at this SEDUCTIVE EXPRESSION ON HER FACE. But stop! Did we say finish? The very moment the slave wants to shoot out his load, Alina stops rubbing his cock, causing him a RUINED ORGASM. She only keeps her foot in place so that HIS CUM RUNS OVER HER SHOE. The slave groans, BEGGING FOR BEING MILKED EMPTY, BUT ALINA ONLY SMILES SADISTICALLY. "No - I want you to suffer and I want more! But first I will USE YOUR FACE TO CLEAN MY SHOE!"

ALINA STEPS INTO THE CUM, crushing it under her soles and heels and the slave has to EAT HIS CUM FROM HER SHOES "I'm sure you like it... I do, lol!"

Then she takes off her shoes and pushes one heel into slave's mouth while she tramples his cum with her nyloned feet. She removes the heel again and now SLAVE MUST LICK HIS CUM OFF HER SHEER PANTYHOSE.

"I'll crush your mouth under my toes!" The MISTRESS STEPS ONTO HIS MOUTH AND HIS COCK at the same time, that the slave gasps for air. And then Alina turns to his cock again, which HAS KEPT ROCK HARD all the time. "Do you want to cum again? First you must suffer more" and the Goddess STEPS ON HIS GENITALS AGAIN.

Alina continues her cock and ball trampling lesson now in pantyhose. More STOMPS, more KICKS, more FULL WEIGHT TRAMPLING AND DANCING on the table without looking down what she crushes under her feet.

Look how red slave's dick and nuts have turned after all of that treatment. Once Alina decided to milk him empty, but another cruel idea has come across her. "What if I don't stop?... hehe"

The Mistress clamps his cock between her feet and now she rubs it with one sole on the bridge of her other foot, taking him closer and closer to his climax until he EXPLODES BETWEEN HER FEET AND SHOOTS A SECOND LOAD ONTO HER NYLONED FOOT. The slave jerks, he groans and Alina RUBS AND MILKS UNTIL HER SLAVE ALMOST CRIES. "It's so much fun dominating you like that - but I'm not ready with you - Suck your cum from my nyloned soles!"

ALINA WIPES OFF HER CUMMY FEET ON SLAVE'S FACE and lets him taste his own cum again. Then she reaches for her shoe and slips into it that the rest of his cum oozes out of her pumps. With her other foot, still only in nylon she steps into the cum puddle and CRUSHES HIS CUM UNDER HER FOOT. She forces her slave to kiss her cummy sole and then she slips with her wet foot into her second shoe and now she is standing there with cum covered feet in pantyhose and high heels.

The Goddess crushes the rest of his cum under her pumps and then she leaves her humiliated victim.

You can order this video  here


Barefoot Cock Trampling on the Floor

Barefoot Cock Trampling on the Floor   
  Starring: Stella
  Resolution: 640x480 / SFV: 560x420
  Clip time: 10:45 minutes
  Preview added on: 08/15/2014





  You can buy this video in our 
store


VERY HOT!

We have improved and re-cut one of our best-selling clips from Mistress Stella "Barefoot Cock Trampling on the Floor" Probably one of her hottest videos.

We have taken the sound from our close view camera and we have risen sound level that you can hear Goddess Stella BREATHING and MOANING while she tramples and rubs her slave's genitals, lying on the floor.

The slave had to lay down on the floor - face down and legs spread wide, exposing his vulnerable parts for his Mistress. And Stella accepts that invitation with joy. She uses his cock as a step onto his back. Slowly she applies all of her beautiful 120 lbs / 55 kg on his cock before she walks over his entire back.

Walking back onto his ass, she JUMPS down right on his dick - that's fun! She STOMPS, KICKS and TRAMPLES his crotch in a rough way. She lets him feel all of her power until he groans and when she rubs his cock under her sole, STELLA MOANS SO SEXY.

You will be hooked, when the Goddess steps on his manhood - full weight only on her tiptoes and then she kneels down, showing off her PERFECT ASS.

With a ROUGH FOOTJOB she will finish him, rubbing his cock on the floor - FAST AND WITH MUCH PRESSURE - until he cums under this treatment. Thoroughly Stella SQUEEZES OUT ALL OF HIS CUM until a big puddle has formed on the floor. With her soles and toes she plays with his cum and then she steps on his bottom and JUMPS INTO THE CUM PUDDLE.

You can order this video  here


Crushed and Milked by Stella in Platform Boots and Underwear

Crushed and Milked by Stella in Platform Boots and Underwear   
  Starring: Stella
  Resolution: 640x480 / SFV: 560x420
  Clip time: 18:48 minutes
  Preview added on: 08/08/2014





  You can buy this video in our 
store


Improved Remake of "Black Platform-Boots CBT" - Wide view camera angle, with the cumshot from close view camera angle. Much better sound.

We have improved and re-cut one of our first, but most popular clips from Mistress Stella "Black Platform-Boots CBT". We added the cumshot from our close view camera angle and the result is a hot platform boots trampling, cock milking video.

We have taken the sound from our close view camera and we have risen sound level that you can hear Goddess Stella BREATHING, MOANING and GIGGLING WHILE SHE TRAMPLES HER SLAVE'S COCK AND BALLS..

And Stella DID trample them - countless times in any possible position sometimes she is only standing on his crotch with her heels or only on one foot - FULL WEIGHT. She is rolling over his manhood with her soles, she BOUNCES, she STOMPS on his genitals. Again and again she walks over his flesh as if she wants to castrate him - with joy.

Don't miss the scene when the Mistress kneels down and rubs his cock with her hand, showing us her SEXY, WELL TRAINED BODY and maybe you can catch a glimpse of her BEAUTIFUL FACE.

After almost 20 minutes of this cruel treatment, Stella decides to milk him empty. In a rough way she rubs his cock under her soles, applying so much of her beautiful weight until he cums. Now Stella KICKS AROUND HIS SQUIRTING COCK AND HIS CUM SPLATTERS ON THE BOARD AND ON HER BOOTS. Thoroughly she milks him empty and creams his genitals with his own cum with her boot soles.

You can order this video  here


Nut Crush under Killer Flip Flops (HD)

Nut Crush under Killer Flip Flops   
  Starring: Alina
  Resolution: HD: 1920x1080 / MFV: 1024x576 / SFV: 640x360
  Clip time: 21:18 minutes
  Preview added on: 08/02/2014

  Full HD





  You can buy this video in our 
store


WARNING! VERY CRUEL COCK AND BALL DAMAGE!

Customer feedback: "I just got the vid Nut Crush Under Killer Flip Flops, wow what a cool clip, and good quality too!"

Mistress Alina is wearing deadly platform flip flops with skull and bones symbols and as if this has inspired Alina, she is performing ONE OF HER CRUELEST SESSIONS EVER, taking her slave's balls and cock to the limit. Look at the soles of these shoes and watch all the DESTRUCTION that she causes to his genitals.

This video has MORE THAN 4 MINUTES of FULL WEIGHT STANDING ON BALLS AND COCK MOSTLY ONLY ON ONE FOOT. Plus countless trampling, stomping, crushing and walking over his helpless crotch.

We have placed one camera pointing ONLY ON SLAVE'S NUTS and the result are absolutely impressive Full HD pictures of testicles almost being crushed flat. Sometimes you will only wait to see them IMPLODE UNDER ALINA'S PRESSURE OF 145 lbs / 66 kg.

Alina leaves awesome SOLEPRINTS IN HIS MEAT. His penis and his ballsac look like a barbecue sausage whenever she steps off and the longer this session lasts, the more marks the Mistress leaves in his flesh including a DARK BRUISE IN HIS DICK.

But totally unimpressed Alina continues her treatment. She literally puts his cock and balls through a meat grinder WITHOUT ANY MERCY.

After almost 20 minutes she takes him to a PAINFUL END. Lengthwise she is standing on one foot with her FULL WEIGHT on his cock and balls. With her heel over his glans and with her toes over his testicles she moves and bounces for 40 seconds, almost PULVERIZING HIS MANHOOD UNTIL HE CUMS. She lets run out a bit of cum and then she crushes his genitals full weight again. The slave groans in a mixture of pain and climax and probably he is praying that this isn't his last orgasm.

But he is at the mercy of furious Alina and finally she stomps out all of his cum to crush his semen under her killer soles.

You can order this video  here


Brutal CBT in sexy Wedges (Close View)

Brutal CBT in sexy Wedges - Close   
  Starring: Stella
  Resolution: 720x576 / SFV: 560x448
  Clip time: 9:59 minutes
  Preview added on: 07/25/2014





  You can buy this video in our 
store


WARNING! VERY HARD CLIP!

We have improved and re-cut one of our cruelest clips. "Brutal CBT in sexy Wedges (Close View)".

Mistress Stella is wearing very high cork wedges with sexy ribbons around her legs and obviously she is in a really destructive mood.

With her full weight she tramples her slave's genitals without any regard. She doesn't care about his groaning and whimpering and she doesn't care about his meat. Even after she has INJURED his cock and has caused him a BLEEDING WOUND she doesn't interest. Does she want to castrate him today?

Full weight stomping, crushing, jumping with her shoes onto poor slave's cock and balls. But even after all of this cruel treatment, the Mistress makes him CUM UNDER HER SOLES. SHE KICKS AROUND HIS SQUIRTING COCK AND THEN SHE CRUSHES OUT ALL OF HIS CUM FROM HIS BLEEDING DICK. It took him a week to recover from this merciless session by Goddess Stella.

You can order this video  here


Dancing the Cum away (HD)

Dancing the Cum away   
  Starring: Alina
  Resolution: HD: 1920x1080 / MFV: 1024x576 / SFV: 640x360
  Clip time: 21:10 minutes
  Preview added on: 07/22/2014

  Full HD

  You can buy this video in our 
store


More than 20 minutes of SEXY BAREFOOT DANCING ON COCK. Contains BONUS: 5 MINUTES of uncut COCK AND CUM CRUSH DANCE from our CLOSE VIEW camera.

Alina's slave had to take his place under the cock board and he had to tape his cock on the board, that it doesn't get out of place. Now Alina steps on the board. She is only wearing a black, tight dress and she has painted her toes in red. The Mistress has put on her earplugs and she is listening to her favorite dance music - aloud.

She doesn't hear her slave and she doesn't look down. She only feels his hard cock under her feet and she will almost dance it flat.

You know that Alina knows to move, but you have never seen her dancing like that. She looks so beautiful and so sexy in her tight dress. And she is really having fun. Obviously she has found a good music mix. Sometimes she is dancing slowly and sensually and sometimes she is dancing wildly and you can hear her breathing fast. But whatever she does, ALINA TRAMPLES SLAVE'S HELPLESS COCK ALL THE TIME.

The slave has to take countless STOMPS, FULL WEIGHT STEPS, BOUNCING yes even JUMPING. He GROANS WITH PAIN, BUT ALINA DOESN'T HEAR HIM. He is totally at her mercy but she totally forgets about him.

Only two or three times the Mistress makes a short break. And once she is standing behind his cock and she sees that he is cumming. She is really surprised and has to LAUGH - she has caused him a RUINED ORGASM. "But hey I don't want to stop so fast". WITH ALL OF HER POWER SHE STEPS ON HIS CUMMING COCK AND WITH HER HEELS SHE DANCES OUT ALL OF HIS CUM. The slave JERKS, he GROANS, but again Alina IGNORES him. Without looking down she crushes his climaxing cock and when his orgasm is over SHE DOESN'T THINK ABOUT RELEASING HIM.

The Goddess has milked him so much that A BIG CUM PUDDLE has formed on the board and now the she is DANCING IN THE SLIPPERY CUM. She crushes his sperm under her toes and heels and quickly HER ENTIRE SOLES ARE WET AND THE SPACES BETWEEN HER TOES ARE FULL WITH CUM. But she is STILL TRAMPLING HIS FINISHED COCK, even though it's getting soft now and the slave really needs a break. Alina loves her music and she will continue her cock dance for minutes.

As a bonus we added the cumshot together with the cum crush dance uncut from our close view camera.

You can order this video  here


Ball Popping under Stella's hot Ass

Ball Popping under Stella   
  Starring: Stella
  Resolution: 720x576 / SFV: 560x448
  Clip time: 16:38 minutes
  Preview added on: 07/11/2014





  You can buy this video in our 
store


LAST UNPUBLISHED COCK AND BALL SITTING VIDEO FROM MISTRESS STELLA - VERY HOT CLIP!

This is the close view of "Cock Sitting in hot Leggings", but after seeing the footage from this camera angle we decided to give it a name that describes it better.

It's simply incredible how THE MISTRESS SITS DOWN ON HIS TESTICLES over and over again - look how flat she makes them under her PERFECT ASS. Any moment they must BURST. But Stella doesn't care. She even BOUNCES ON HIS NUTS with her hot bottom. She ignores all the groaning of her slave. And with his cock she is not a bit more careful. Again and again she FLATTENS HIS GENITALS under her FULL WEIGHT.

The Goddess circles her butt on his meat, she rubs his erect cock under her buttocks, his balls sink down in her butt cleft and the very next moment they are being crushed under one buttock again.

After a quarter of an hour of this treatment, Stella decides to finish him. She sits down with all of her weight on his crotch. Left buttock on cock, right buttock on balls and she ROLLS HER SEXY BOOTOM OVER HIS GENITALS, TWISTING HIS VULNERABLE PARTS. But just before he cums, she turns around and CRUSHES HIS LEFT NUT AND CAUSES HIM A PAINFUL ORGASM. The cum runs out of the suffering slave's cock without being touched by the Mistress. Yes she causes him a RUINED ORGASM ONLY WITH HIS LEFT NUT BEING CRUSHED UNDER HER BUTT.

You can order this video  here


Brutal Cock Trampling by Stella in Flip Flops - Close View

Brutal Cock Trampling by Stella in Flip Flops - Close   
  Starring: Stella
  Resolution: 720x576 / SFV: 560x448
  Clip time: 13:32 minutes
  Preview added on: 07/03/2014





  You can buy this video in our 
store


VERY BRUTAL TRAMPLING, STOMPING AND JUMPING ON COCK

We have improved and re-cut one of our most popular Stella clips "Cock Crush in Flip Flops".

Mistress Stella has painted her toes in dark red and she is wearing pink flip flops and obviously she is having a really cruel day...

Watch this powerful woman trampling the living daylights out of her slave's cock with FULL WEIGHT JUMPS ON HIS DICK, some of them only with ONE FOOT. With FULL POWER STOMPS she almost pulverizes his glans, but Stella doesn't care about his groaning and whimpering. 13:32 minutes without any mercy...

Absolutely awesome clip!

You can order this video  here


Bite the Cum out (HD)

Bite the Cum out   
  Starring: Alina
  Resolution: HD: 1920x1080 / MFV: 1024x576 / SFV: 640x360
  Clip time: 24:13 minutes
  Preview added on: 06/28/2014

  Full HD

  You can buy this video in our 
store


ROUGH COCK BITING! SOFT TONGUE LICKING! SUPER CLOSE CAMERA ANGLES!

Customer feedback: "I think that is the best video i have seen in my life....thanks so much"

This video is the perfect example of Alina's playfulness. From one to the next moment she changes from a BLOWJOB ANGLE to a COCK EATING DEVIL and vice versa. Not once or twice - countless times. The slave can never be sure what happens next. Will she lick him to heaven or bite him to hell?

Probably Alina doesn't know either, but she does know how to treat that cock with her mouth, lips, tongue and teet and how to make her slave COMPLETELY CRAZY.

You won't believe your eyes how hard she bites her victim's cock, leaving DEEP PRINTS FROM HER TEETH IN HIS DICK AND EVEN IN HIS BARE GLANS. The longer this session lasts the more dark bite-marks cover slave's maltreated meat.

And you also won't believe your eyes watching this Goddess, LICKING slave's cock with her LONG AND WET TONGUE SOOOOOO TENDERLY. How she sucks, kisses and caresses it.

But an absolutely "MUST SEE" is the final of this video. Alina bites her slave's penis top in a rough way and moves her mandible, yes she is almost CHEWING HIS GLANS. But at the same time she plays with her tongue somewhere on the lower part of his penis head until he cannot take it any longer and cums in a unique climax. THE MISTRESS BITES OUT HIS CUM - all of it - look how she SQUEEZES HIS EJACULATING COCK with her teeth until it's completely empty. So hard, that it looks like she wants to BITE IT OFF now...

More than 24 exciting minutes with awesome Mistress Alina, with many scenes from our super close view cameras.

Categories: Blowjob, Biting, Tongue Fetish, Mouth Fetish, Lipstick Fetish, CBT and more.

You can order this video  here



More Previews


Home