Trample Clip Previews

Here we show you our latest trampling clip previews. Find many more free previews in our store.



Ball cracking Climax under Converse Chucks (HD)

Ball cracking Climax under Converse Chucks   
  Starring: Alina
  Resolution: Full-HD: 1920x1080 / HD: 1280x720 / IPOD5: 1136x640 / SFV: 640x360
  Clip time: 27:10 minutes
  Preview added on: 10/24/2014

  Full HD

  You can buy this video in our 
store


BREATHTAKING FINAL! DEEP CONVERSE FOOTPRINT IN BALLSAC! - - - BONUS! CUMSHOT COMPILATION with the destructive climax from 4 different camera angles.

After our big success with "Converse Footprint in Cock and Balls" we thought we can top this video. And Alina did by far. From the first to the last minute you can see the Converse profile print in her slave's cock and balls. You can clearly read "CONVERSE ALL STAR", you can see the Converse star and you can read Alina's shoe size in his meat.

Why? Because Alina steps on his crotch over and over again, pressing her profile sole into his genitals. Already after 1 minutes HIS LEFT BALL ALMOST CRACKS. He cries aloud and when Alina steps off, you can see from our Mistress' POV camera, the DARK RED IMPRESSION IN HIS BALL from the heel edge of her sneaker. And this is only the beginning.

The Goddess is totally unimpressed. Without looking down she walks over his manhood over and over again and the longer this session lasts the more fun she has. She dances on the board around and over her slave's helpless genitals and she stomps them with joy.

Alina looks so pretty today. We have added many views of her face and many full body views. But the special about this video are the Mistress POV's with all the footprints in slave's cock and balls.

Again and again Alina crushes her slave's cock and balls under her full weight. Lengthwise she stands on his entire crotch either with her toecap or with her heels on his balls, and after a while the Mistress decides to crush him to his orgasm.

SHE PLACES HER LEFT HEEL IN THE MIDDLE OF HER SLAVE'S SCROTUM. No! She won't do that! But faster than the slave can think, she has stepped on it with all of her beautiful weight. He squirms with pain, but Alina completely ignores him. All of her 145 lbs / 66 kg rest on his nuts and on his cock and Alina starts swinging her right leg back and forth.

"I will keep doing this until red juice or white juice runs somewhere out of your manhood!" The slave whimpers and groans but he is lucky enough to reach the edge of his climax very soon. AND SUDDENLY HE JERKS AND CRIES OUT HIS PAIN AND HIS ORGASM. But he cannot spurt, because Alina compresses his urethra.

He screams aloud and now as his climax is over, Alina releases him and while she steps off, HIS CUM RUNS OUT OF A PIECE OF MASHED MEAT WITH A DEEP IMPRESSION FROM THE SOLE OF ALINA'S CHUCK.

With the top of her shoe, Alina squeezes out some more cum and then she gives him a little rest, just to watch, what once were genitals, is lying there at her feet, pulsating slightly. She must laugh...

Now the Goddess rolls the flesh under her sole, showing her slave what she has caused - OMG! But that was just to torment him mentally. She isn't done! "All your semen must die!" And like a fury she tramples, stomps and jumps in his cum leaving a mess on the board while having so much fun.

BONUS: It was so difficult to decide from which camera angle to show the final, that we added the best scenes as a CUMSHOT- and CUM CRUSH - COMPILATION to the end of this clip.

You can order this video  here


Ballbusting and Trampling on the Cock Box

Ballbusting and Trampling on the Cock Box   
  Starring: Stella
  Resolution: 720x576 / SFV: 560x448
  Clip time: 10:08 minutes
  Preview added on: 10/18/2014





  You can buy this video in our 
store


UNPUBLISHED VIDEO FROM MISTRESS STELLA - Close view version of "Barefoot Ball Crush"

Mistress Stella plays with her feet with her slave's cock and balls. She strokes them tenderly, and moves her toes in circles over slave's balls, slowly increasing pressure until it hurts. This is the beginning of another awesome cock and ball crush lesson by stunning Mistress Stella.

She knows exactly how much she can turn on her slave with her feet and she enjoys the powerful feeling that she has over him and over his fragile balls. "Does it hurt, when I step on your balls?"

Now the Goddess is standing lengthwise on his entire genitals WITH HER TOES SHE CRUSHES HIS GLANS AND WITH HER HEEL RIGHT ON HIS SCROTUM SHE CRUSHES HIS BALLS WITH ALL OF HER 125 LBS / 55 KG. The slave squirms under the board, but the Mistress is merciless. "I know that you like it... hehe".

Let's try some BALLBUSTING. The kicks on his exposed balls really hurt, but he has to take a lot of them.

Stella marches with her heels on slave's dick and on his balls, making them almost burst and making her slave crazy. He is CLOSE TO THE CLIMAX, but Stella stops before he can cum, in order to torment his balls again with some kicks. Then once more she steps lengthwise with one foot on his crotch. His balls try to escape under her heel, but she almost squashes them.

Slowly she steps off and starts giving him a FOOTJOB but once more she interrupts, to turn to his balls again. "I WANT TO CRUSH YOUR BALLS UNDER MY HEELS" With one heel she sinks down in his ballsac and then she lifts her other foot applying so much pressure to his testicles. Slave's cock is rock-hard now - it bends up and Stella performs a HOT TABLE DANCE ON HIS SCROTUM without releasing pressure from his balls.

The slave groans and when Stella teases his glans with her other foot, she almost takes him to his orgasm, but the cruel Mistress has another mean treatment left for her slave. She leaves him alone with his hard cock stuck in the board, DENYING HIS ORGASM.

You can order this video  here


My stroking Tongue will make you crazy (HD)

My stroking Tongue will make you crazy   
  Starring: Alina
  Resolution: Full-HD: 1920x1080 / HD: 1280x720 / IPOD5: 1136x640 / SFV: 640x360
  Clip time: 20:02 minutes
  Preview added on: 10/11/2014

  Full HD

  You can buy this video in our 
store


For minutes Alina keeps her victim on the edge of his climax with her long and wet tongue.

Another unique blowjob by awesome Mistress Alina. Look how much fun this Goddess has while she licks his cock. How she plays once more carrot and stick with her slave. On the one hand she licks him so tenderly, she sucks him so gently with divine dedication but on the other hand she denies him to cum for more than ten minutes - even more - she keeps him on the edge of his climax for endless five minutes.

The slave trembles he begs to be allowed to cum, but whenever he thinks "now" Alina takes a break. She opens her mouth wide and she holds her wonderful tongue against his frenulum, but she doesn't move it until he has passed the moment and then she continues licking and sucking him up to the point again.

After almost 17 minutes she tongues just a little bit more - enough for the starved slave. He cums allover her long, demanding tongue. Look how much she enjoys his semen running over her tongue down his shaft. Passionately she licks it from his entire cock until her mouth is full with his cum and now she leans over his cock and spits a mixture of semen and saliva on his glans, just to lick it off and spit it on his cock again. Extensively the Goddess plays with his cum, she sucks and licks his cock, teases and swallows his cum...

You can order this video  here


High Heel Cock Jumping and Shoejob

High Heel Cock Jumping and Shoejob   
  Starring: Stella
  Resolution: 640x480 / SFV: 560x420
  Clip time: 12:13 minutes
  Preview added on: 10/04/2014





  You can buy this video in our 
store


FULL WEIGHT COCK JUMPING IN HIGH HEELS!

We have improved and re-cut our hot video "High Heel Cock Jumping" We have improved picture and sound quality!

Have you ever seen a woman jumping in high heels on a cock? These shoes are perfect to do, because they have sneaker soles, similar like converse chucks - just a bit harder...

Too bad for the slave that Stella felt like wearing sneakers. She DANCES, TRAMPLES and JUMPS ON HER VICTIMS GENITALS as if it was just a piece of meat. It was really difficult to decide which scenes to use for the preview - there is so much more full weight action.

At her pleasure she dominates her slave. With so much joy she almost SKEWERS ONE BALL WITH HER SPIKY HEEL - until he screams aloud. "Are you afraid of being castrated?"

The slave really suffers from the torment of his Mistress. He groans, he whimpers, but Stella is completely unimpressed. "I know that you like it" With all of her 125 lbs / 55 kg SHE IS STANDING ON ONE FOOT ONLY ON HIS GLANS. What if she simply mashes it?

Somehow his genitals survive and Stella decides to rub his dick under her sole. With lots of pressure and fast - until he cums. But the very moment he shoots out his load, STELLA BOOTS HIS COCK AND KICKS OUT HIS CUM. And to make sure that he is completely empty, she squeezes his cock under her soles until the last drop.

You can order this video  here


Scratched, Crushed and Milked under the Cruelest Boots (HD)

Scratched, Crushed and Milked under the Cruelest Boots   
  Starring: Alina
  Resolution: Full-HD: 1920x1080 / HD: 1280x720 / IPOD5: 1136x640 / SFV: 640x360
  Clip time: 26:58 minutes
  Preview added on: 09/26/2014

  Full HD

  You can buy this video in our 
store


WARNING! Very hard video! - BONUS! Almost 3 minutes of CUMSHOT COMPILATION from 7 different camera angles.

Mistress Alina in underwear, pantyhose and her dangerous Kalvin Klein boots with 0.4 in / 1 cm deep profile soles takes her slave's genitals to the limit. From all shoes that we have used until now, these soles are the most painful and destructive ones.

And Mistress Alina knows exactly how to use them on helpless genitals. Always on the edge of serious damage she not only dominates her victim corporal. He is anxious of loosing his manhood under the 145 lbs / 66 kg of the tall Goddess.

Before this session has begun, the slave had to tie his cock and balls to the board, to keep it in place, whatever the Mistress does. And she steps on his meat over and over again, DANCING and BOUNCING on it - sometimes ONLY ON ONE FOOT! Look how the slave writhes with pain under the board, while she sinks down deeper and deeper. Hear him groaning. Look at these incredible FOOTPRINTS that she leaves in his crotch when she finally steps off.

Lots of stomping, busting and kicking. Seductive and dominant looks by the beautiful Goddess - many full body and face views. But also many very close views. In total we shot this video from 7 cameras - one of them showing only his balls and what Alina does to them...

This video certainly contains one of our MOST BRUTAL HEEL TRAMPLING SCENES EVER. Like a fury Alina smashes her heels into his flesh. So hard and so long until she gets out of breath and really has to laugh - "It's so much fun trampling you like that." And now look at the destruction that she has caused - SHE HAS SKINNED BIG PARTS OF HIS COCK - his penis top has SWOLLEN UP and has turned DARK RED.

After more than 20 minutes of suffering, Alina takes it to an end. With one heel deep in his ballsac she lifts his cock and with her other heel she teases his penis top. The slave almost faints from that treatment. HER HEEL IN HIS SAC HURTS LIKE HELL and the other heel on his frenulum takes him to the CLIMAX.

He JERKS, he GROANS in a VERY PAINFUL ORGASM and ALINA MILKS OUT a stream of cum with her heels. Then she steps off and you can see the deep print of her heel in his sac.

But Alina isn't done. Like crazy she tramples his cum, destroying all of his semen under her boots. Laughing confidently she leaves her humiliated victim.

BONUS: It was so difficult to decide from which camera angle we should show the final, that we simply decided to show it from all 7 cameras as an almost 3 minutes CUMSHOT COMPILATION on the end of this clip.

You can order this video  here


Cum on my Soles (HD)

Cum on my Soles   
  Starring: Alina
  Resolution: Full-HD: 1920x1080 / HD: 1280x720 / IPOD5: 1136x640 / SFV: 640x360
  Clip time: 16:17 minutes
  Preview added on: 09/16/2014

  Full HD

  You can buy this video in our 
store


Dominant and sensual foot action with lots of foot licking, trampling and a huge load of cum on Alina's soles.

Mistress Alina is wearing only a fishnet shirt and underwear. With her long legs she walks towards her slave who is lying completely naked on the floor and Alina teases him with her bare feet - his cock, his ballsac his upper body, his throat and his mouth. Then the Goddess steps onto his breast and walks towards his face until all of her toes cover his mouth.

Alina changes her position until she is standing with one foot on his mouth and with the other one on his cock. She loves dominating her slave with all of her weight and the slave takes it thankfully.

"Come on, lick my pretty toes while I crush your cock."

Next the Mistress sits down between his legs and rubs his cock with her wonderful feet. The slave could ejaculate right now, but Alina has just begun. "Let's play! I want to feel your tongue allover my soles. I want you to tease my toes while I'm sitting on your cock and balls."

Those of you, who know Alina will know that she always has new ideas how to make her slave addicted to her. Sitting on his face she busts his genitals with her foot. She gives him a legjob with her long, perfectly shaped legs - just to give you two examples.

After 14 exciting minutes of foot-, legs and assplay, Alina clamps his cock between her feet, while she is kneeling between his legs, facing backwards. From our top view camera you can admire Alina's beautiful soles, giving him a curled toes reverse footjob until he cums. A huge load of cum runs onto her right sole and thoroughly Alina milks him between her feet until the last drop.

The Goddess watches the cum puddle on her foot and with a smile of anticipation she pushes her cummy foot towards her slave's face. "Do you smell your cum under my sole? Take it!" And with joy she smears his sperm allover his mouth and his nose.

Most important categories: Footjob, Cumshot, Foot licking, Foot smelling, Bodytrampling, Cocktrampling, Facetrampling, Facesitting, Cum Eating Instruction, Humiliation, Smother, Legjob, Nail Polish and many more.

You can order this video  here


Bye Bye Balls (Close View)

Bye Bye Balls - Close   
  Starring: Stella
  Resolution: 720x576 / SFV: 560x448
  Clip time: 20:12 minutes
  Preview added on: 09/12/2014





  You can buy this video in our 
store


FULL WEIGHT JUMPING ON BALLS!

We have improved and re-cut the close view from one of Mistress Stella's cruelest clips "Bye Bye Balls". We show the ball jumping in regular speed and SLOW MOTION to show you exactly how Stella smashes her slave's balls. But let's tell the story from the beginning:

Stella's slave had to place a Reebok-Step on the cock box. He didn't know for what, but Stella wanted to use it to play a few sadistic games with his cock and balls. Poor slave had no idea what expected him today.

The Mistress marches on his genitals, ignoring what is under her feet, she tramples his cock and his balls as if it was just a piece of meat lying in her way. She steps up and down the Reebok step and each time she steps down, she steps on his crotch.

She rolls her entire foot over his manhood - she starts with her heel on his glans and ends with her toes in his balls, using them as a little step upwards.

And then she starts jumping. Without thinking about where she strikes, STELLA JUMPS several times FULL WEIGHT down the step ONTO HER SLAVE'S CROTH. We don't know what has come over her - was it by accident? Was is intention? - Maybe a bit of both. She is standing on the step right above his cock and balls - she aims, she stalls - and then she jumps... With her left foot SHE JUMPS RIGHT ONTO HIS BALLSAC - WITH ALL OF HER POWER, MAKING SCRAMBLED EGGS OF IT'S CONTENT. The slave groans aloud, but he is caught under the board, at the mercy of his mistress.

Stella is giggling quietly, now the slave really suffers - his balls hurt like hell. How must it feel, being castrated by a beautiful woman? Anyway the Mistress CONTINUES TRAMPLING HIS GENITALS - LIKE A FURY and completely unimpressed. Over and over again she stomps, tramples and crushes his dick and testicles, she rubs them sometimes tenderly, sometimes in a rough way and after a while she decides to give him the rest. In a rough way she rubs his glans with her toes. "GIVE ME ALL YOUR CUM, IF YOU STILL CAN!" And the very moment the slave shoots out his load, Stella stomps his glans brutally BEATING OUT ALL OF HIS CUM.

Then she leaves her victim alone with his pain. His nuts still hurt for days after this incredible session.

You can order this video  here


Almost Castrated during Climax (HD)

Almost Castrated during Climax   
  Starring: Alina
  Resolution: HD: 1920x1080 / MFV: 1024x576 / SFV: 640x360
  Clip time: 24:31 minutes
  Preview added on: 09/02/2014

  Full HD

  You can buy this video in our 
store


WARNING! Very cruel video! Almost 4 MINUTES OF FULL WEIGHT on cock and balls in some of the MOST DANGEROUS SNEAKER SOLES. Plus much much more trampling and stomping.
BONUS! 6 minutes of CUMSHOT COMPILATION with the destructive climax from 6 different camera angles.

These soles were probably not designed to step on genitals - the right shoes for Alina and to abuse them exactly for that. Look at this MEAN PROFILE and watch Alina almost making mincemeat of her slave's cock and balls.

JOGGING around, JUMPING, TRAMPLING, STOMPING, DANCING on the little board with helpless slave's genitals on top and countless times she crushes them under her sneakers. With joy she walks over his meat, slowly rolling her complete weight over his dick.

But you won't believe your eyes, when the Mistress steps on his crotch, lengthwise with only one foot. LOOK WHERE HIS NUTS ARE! Can they take so much pressure? Under such soles? Alina tries it out, ignoring the whimpering of her slave - no - even smiling about his pain and agony. And she keeps standing there - PERFORMING GYMNASTICS ON HIS MANHOOD! Deeper and deeper she sinks down in his flesh - look how flat his ballsac has become!

Then the Goddess finally steps off and a DEEP FOOTPRINT in COCK and BALLSAC comes into the picture - Alina must laugh "I can read 'REEBOK' in your cock!"

And then she continues trampling him LIKE A FURY. This woman looks so hot and so innocent, while she tramples the living daylights out of her slave's crotch.

After 16 minutes Alina decides to give him a FULL WEIGHT CRUSHING FINAL - but where does she place her foot now - No she won't do that! - Oh my god she does! THE HEEL OF HER LEFT SNEAKER COMPLETELY COVERS SLAVE'S TESTICLES. No chance to escape. And then she lifts her right foot. "I WILL MASH YOUR COCK AND BALLS!" Standing on his crotch with all of her 145 lbs / 66 kg she swings her right leg back and forth causing little movements with her left foot on his genitals. HIS BALLS ARE CLOSE TO CRACK. And then he cums...

The slave suffers ONE OF HIS MOST PAINFUL CLIMAXES EVER. How must it feel to CUM WHILE one's NUTS ARE BEING CRUSHED? Is this my last orgasm?

Alina steps off and only now the cum runs out and again she has left a deep footprint in her slave's genitals. Smilingly she watches the result. Looks like mincemeat on the board... And then the Mistress SQUEEZES and STOMPS OUT ALL OF HIS CUM until a big cum puddle has formed in front of slave's cock.

But Alina continues as if nothing had happened. She jumps around on the cum and on his genitals ignoring all of his groaning and pain. Then she has enough and runs away, laughing about her victim.

BONUS: This cumshot is so unique that we decided to add it as a CUMSHOT COMPILATION from all 6 camera angles to the end of this clip (total 6 minutes).

You can order this video  here


French Maid Alina milks twice (HD)

French Maid Alina milks twice   
  Starring: Alina
  Resolution: Full-HD 1920x1080 (Split in two halfes) / HD: 1280x720 / MFV: 1024x576 / SFV: 640x360
  Clip time: 39:33 minutes
  Preview added on: 08/22/2014





  You can buy this video in our 
store


40 MINUTES OF COCK AND BALL TRAMPLING WITH 2 CUMSHOTS BY AWESOME MISTRESS ALINA

Because file size would be too big, we cannot offer the complete video in Full 1920x1080. Thus we offer three versions:
Full video in HD 1280x720
First half (High Heel session until first cumshot) in Full HD 1920x1080
Second half (Pantyhose session until second cumshot) in Full HD 1920x1080

The slave has asked Alina to wear a french maid outfit and to clean the house. "WHAT? - I will wear a french maid outfit, but you'll see what I clean... GO UNDER THE TABLE, SLAVE!"

The Goddess enters the room and the slave caught his breath. She looks so gorgeous in this outfit!

She steps on the board and kneels down and with her feather duster she teases his crotch, lying there on the cock table. But then she stands up and in her black high heel pumps she walks over his meat. "This is what you'll get!"

During the next minutes she TRAMPLES HIS HELPESS GENITALS OVER AND OVER AGAIN. She leaves BRUISES and many LITTLE BURST VEINS by her FULL WEIGHT STANDING, BOUNCING and JUMPING OFF his CROTCH.

With a bratty smile on her face she STOMPS AND KICKS HIS VULNERABLE PARTS again and again until he SCREAMS. With all of her playfulness she always has new ideas how to tease and tantalize her victim with her sharp heels or her feather duster SHE MAKES HIM TOTALLY CRAZY! Just watch amazing Alina playing carrot and stick with her slave.

At some point the Goddess will finish her slave with a UNIQUE FOOTJOB BETWEEN HER HIGH HEELS, look at this SEDUCTIVE EXPRESSION ON HER FACE. But stop! Did we say finish? The very moment the slave wants to shoot out his load, Alina stops rubbing his cock, causing him a RUINED ORGASM. She only keeps her foot in place so that HIS CUM RUNS OVER HER SHOE. The slave groans, BEGGING FOR BEING MILKED EMPTY, BUT ALINA ONLY SMILES SADISTICALLY. "No - I want you to suffer and I want more! But first I will USE YOUR FACE TO CLEAN MY SHOE!"

ALINA STEPS INTO THE CUM, crushing it under her soles and heels and the slave has to EAT HIS CUM FROM HER SHOES "I'm sure you like it... I do, lol!"

Then she takes off her shoes and pushes one heel into slave's mouth while she tramples his cum with her nyloned feet. She removes the heel again and now SLAVE MUST LICK HIS CUM OFF HER SHEER PANTYHOSE.

"I'll crush your mouth under my toes!" The MISTRESS STEPS ONTO HIS MOUTH AND HIS COCK at the same time, that the slave gasps for air. And then Alina turns to his cock again, which HAS KEPT ROCK HARD all the time. "Do you want to cum again? First you must suffer more" and the Goddess STEPS ON HIS GENITALS AGAIN.

Alina continues her cock and ball trampling lesson now in pantyhose. More STOMPS, more KICKS, more FULL WEIGHT TRAMPLING AND DANCING on the table without looking down what she crushes under her feet.

Look how red slave's dick and nuts have turned after all of that treatment. Once Alina decided to milk him empty, but another cruel idea has come across her. "What if I don't stop?... hehe"

The Mistress clamps his cock between her feet and now she rubs it with one sole on the bridge of her other foot, taking him closer and closer to his climax until he EXPLODES BETWEEN HER FEET AND SHOOTS A SECOND LOAD ONTO HER NYLONED FOOT. The slave jerks, he groans and Alina RUBS AND MILKS UNTIL HER SLAVE ALMOST CRIES. "It's so much fun dominating you like that - but I'm not ready with you - Suck your cum from my nyloned soles!"

ALINA WIPES OFF HER CUMMY FEET ON SLAVE'S FACE and lets him taste his own cum again. Then she reaches for her shoe and slips into it that the rest of his cum oozes out of her pumps. With her other foot, still only in nylon she steps into the cum puddle and CRUSHES HIS CUM UNDER HER FOOT. She forces her slave to kiss her cummy sole and then she slips with her wet foot into her second shoe and now she is standing there with cum covered feet in pantyhose and high heels.

The Goddess crushes the rest of his cum under her pumps and then she leaves her humiliated victim.

You can order this video  here


Barefoot Cock Trampling on the Floor

Barefoot Cock Trampling on the Floor   
  Starring: Stella
  Resolution: 640x480 / SFV: 560x420
  Clip time: 10:45 minutes
  Preview added on: 08/15/2014





  You can buy this video in our 
store


VERY HOT!

We have improved and re-cut one of our best-selling clips from Mistress Stella "Barefoot Cock Trampling on the Floor" Probably one of her hottest videos.

We have taken the sound from our close view camera and we have risen sound level that you can hear Goddess Stella BREATHING and MOANING while she tramples and rubs her slave's genitals, lying on the floor.

The slave had to lay down on the floor - face down and legs spread wide, exposing his vulnerable parts for his Mistress. And Stella accepts that invitation with joy. She uses his cock as a step onto his back. Slowly she applies all of her beautiful 120 lbs / 55 kg on his cock before she walks over his entire back.

Walking back onto his ass, she JUMPS down right on his dick - that's fun! She STOMPS, KICKS and TRAMPLES his crotch in a rough way. She lets him feel all of her power until he groans and when she rubs his cock under her sole, STELLA MOANS SO SEXY.

You will be hooked, when the Goddess steps on his manhood - full weight only on her tiptoes and then she kneels down, showing off her PERFECT ASS.

With a ROUGH FOOTJOB she will finish him, rubbing his cock on the floor - FAST AND WITH MUCH PRESSURE - until he cums under this treatment. Thoroughly Stella SQUEEZES OUT ALL OF HIS CUM until a big puddle has formed on the floor. With her soles and toes she plays with his cum and then she steps on his bottom and JUMPS INTO THE CUM PUDDLE.

You can order this video  here



More Previews


Home