Trample Clip Previews

Here we show you our latest trampling clip previews. Find many more free previews in our store.



Body, Face and Crotch Trampling in rough Boots (HD)

Body, Face and Crotch Trampling in rough Boots   
  Starring: Alina
  Resolution: Full-HD: 1920x1080 / HD: 1280x720 / IPOD5: 1136x640 / SFV: 640x360
  Clip time: 13:46 minutes
  Preview added on: 01/23/2012





  You can buy this video in our 
store


Many scenes from slave's POV. It appears as if it was YOU lying under Alina!

Mistress Alina is wearing a very short orange dress, pantyhose and those rough brown boots with a cruel profile sole. Today her slave must serve her as a dancefloor. No board that protects his stomach and breast from her trampling only his vulnerable skin under her mean boots.

Alina circles around her victim treating it with soft kicks. Then she steps onto his stomach. Uff the slave groans - she is heavy and the profile hurts, but Alina doesn't care. She walks around on his body and she doesn't omit nothing. His breast his neck his cock his balls yes even his mouth is being trampled.

With all of her weight the Goddess performs a sexy dance on his body. With dominant looks she tramples his body endlessly ignoring his whimpering and puffing.

Don't miss the scenes from slave's POV. Watch her looking at you straightfaced while she works you under her boots.

Don't miss our Mistress' POV scenes when slave's skin turns more and more red and see all the profile sole prints in slave's upper body and cock.

A very special video by awesome Mistress Alina.

You can order this video  here


Double Orgasm in Alina's Gloryhole (HD)

Double Orgasm in Alina   
  Starring: Alina
  Resolution: Full-HD: 1920x1080 / HD: 1280x720 / IPOD5: 1136x640 / SFV: 640x360
  Clip time: 21:53 minutes
  Preview added on: 01/16/2015

  Full HD

  You can buy this video in our 
store


NEW GREAT BLOWJOB WITH MISTRESS ALINA

Alina has ordered her slave to stand on the wall and use his cock box as a gloryhole. He had to stick his cock and balls through the hole and he had to place everything in a comfortable height for her and if everything is perfect, maybe she will give him a blowjob.

The Goddess enters the room in a black dress with lace and sheer pantyhose. She examines the set and next his cock and balls, being stuck through the hole. She takes a seat on her leather chair and checks again. Yes that's how I like it. She opens her mouth and sucks his penis top sooo sensually.

Then she bites. "Did you really think I would just give you a simple blowjob...?" She lifts his cock to reach his balls. Tenderly she licks them and then she bites his ballsac as if she would eat an apple.

Alina gets nice again and now she licks, sucks and blows him in a breathtaking way. He is addicted to her wonderful mouth and his cock gets so rock hard that it will will stand horizontal during the entire video.

The Mistress really blows his mind away and after a while she pulls back his preskin. Now he is even more vulnerable and Alina takes the chance to lick, bite and suck his glans - just as she wants and very quickly she has him on the edge. "Nooo you are not allowed to cum so soon. I will keep you on the edge and maybe I let you cum - when and if I want"

With her long tongue the Goddess makes him totally crazy, but for minutes she denies his orgasm. Whenever he is close to shoot out his load, Alina stops or changes something.

But once she decides to finish him. With strong movements she gives him a rough handjob while she licks his penis top and suddenly he shoots out his cum allover Alina's mouth, arm and leg. Alina rubs and milks him and she tastes his sperm. She keeps licking and blowing him, but what is that. His cock doesn't get soft.

"Do you want to cum again?" Again the Mistress rubs his hard cock in a rough way and in fact he cums again. She sucks his glans while he has his second climax and then she milks all his cum onto her legs. Well done, slave ;-)

Alina stands up, showing us her cum covered legs and then she leaves.

Categories: Blowjob, Cumshots, Edge Play, Handjob, Tongue Fetish, Mouth Fetish, Lipstick Fetish, Biting, CBT and more.

You can order this video  here


Most brutal Cock Trampling in Boots finished with rough Handjob (Close View)

Most brutal Cock Trampling in Boots finished with rough Handjob (Close View)   
  Starring: Stella
  Resolution: 720x576 / SFV: 560x448
  Clip time: 22:07 minutes
  Preview added on: 01/08/2015





  You can buy this video in our 
store


WARNING! VERY BRUTAL VIDEO!

We have improved and re-cut the close view from two of our cruelest videos "Brutal Cock Trampling in oily Riding Boots" and "Cock T0rture in oily red Boots and Hand Job" Actually this was one session and Stella only changed her boots in-between. This time we decided to show you the whole video together with the sound and the laughing of the Mistress full of anticipation while she changed her shoes.

We have improved picture and sound quality and we have cut the total video a bit shorter and sweeter.

The slave experienced one of his most painful sessions ever. When Stella was finished with him, his whole cock was so sore that each touch of her boots hurt like hell. So much, that Stella decided to finish him with a rough handjob. She was too pissed off by his crying. His entire cock was full of red and blue bruises and it took him a week to recover from that treatment.

When you see the first 10 minutes of this video you will understand why. Stella is like a fury today. With all of her power she stomps his manhood under her riding boots. Each impact takes him to the limit. But that's not all. She tramples his manhood like crazy and several times she even jumps on his cock with all of her weight - sometimes only with one foot!

These rubber soles are really mean to slave's flesh, that's why she makes his cock so sore. After beating up his dick for minutes, the Mistress takes a bottle with oil and squirts lots of oil onto her legs, boots and of course onto his cock. With sexy movements she makes her legs greasy and from the slippery feeling slave's cock gets rock hard now. Too bad for him, because now he is even more vulnerable.

Stella takes the chance to step on his rock hard cock with all of her weight, almost making it burst, and then she slips off, bruising his manhood even more. But she doesn't give him much time to relax. Next she kicks his cock causing it to slew round.

Then the Goddess decides to change her boots. Hear her slipping off the riding boots, hear her zipping the red heels, hear her walking around on her high heels and hear her laughing.

In these boots she looks at least as sexy as before and after a short dance number, Stella steps on his cock again. These boots have a profile sole which makes it easier for her to keep on his flesh. And the slave suffers even more. Each touch hurts, he whimpers but Stella keeps stroking him rough with her soles.

Then she squats down and with her hands she works on his oily cock in a rough way. She grasps it firmly and rubs it powerfully. After a while she sits down into the oil and continues rubbing his cock - fast and forcefully until he cums.

Now Stella lets his cock go causing her slave a ruined orgasm. And while his cock is jerking on the board Stella stands up. Slowly she steps onto the board and threads into his cum. The slave must watch her crushing his sperm under her boots and Stella finishes this session with a sexy dance number on the table, mixing the oil with his cum under her boots.

You can order this video  here


Cruel Trampling Footjob (Close View)

Cruel Trampling Footjob - Close   
  Starring: Stella
  Resolution: 720x576 / SFV: 560x448
  Clip time: 14:22 minutes
  Preview added on: 12/31/2014





  You can buy this video in our 
store


VERY HOT VIDEO!

We have improved and re-cut the close view of our awesome video "Hard Barefoot CBT". We think this is one of Stella's most beautiful barefoot videos. You will be addicted to her feet after watching it.

From the very first to the very last minute Stella tramples, teases, stomps, and rubs her slave's cock and balls under her smooth and perfectly pedicured feet.

She is nice and cruel at the same time. She takes her slave to somewhere between heaven and hell.

Ballbusting, lots of full weight standing, trampling yes even jumping on cock and balls. Teasing and rubbing, marching with heels. A juicy cumshot with full weight post cum torment, squeezing out all the cum. This video has it all.

A must have for all fans of Mistress Stella's barefoot videos.

You can order this video  here


Cock pulped under the Doormat (HD)

Cock pulped under the Doormat   
  Starring: Alina
  Resolution: Full-HD: 1920x1080 / HD: 1280x720 / IPOD5: 1136x640 / SFV: 640x360
  Clip time: 25:07 minutes
  Preview added on: 12/24/2014

  Full HD

  You can buy this video in our 
store


WARNING! VERY HARD VIDEO!

Mistress Alina in awesome outfit: Leather jacket, a very short skirt, sheer pantyhose and these supersexy high heel overknee boots. The slave was totally hooked when he saw his Mistress like that but he didn't expect her to treat him like that.

Alina steps onto the board, teases his vulnerable parts and then she walks over them. The hard, slim platform really hurts, but Alina doesn't care. Again and again she crushes his manhood under her weight. She uses her spiky stilettos to scratch his skin or to bore them into his scrotum but actually she has something different in mind.

She squats down and with her hands she strokes his balls and rubs his cock until it's rock hard. Then she places a doormat allover slave's genitals. The Mistress stands up again and with firm stomps right on his crotch she wipes her feet on the doormat. The slave groans, but Alina is cruel. "I will step on the mat now and I will squash everything underneath that mat..."

Faster than the slave understands what is happening, his Mistress tramples his genitals under the doormat. Full weight and with powerful stomps - no matter what is under her feet. The slave was lucky that the hole in the board is wide enough to give his balls the chance to escape - Alina would have castrated him for sure.

Even if you know Alina, you won't believe your eyes what she performs today. How she tramples and stomps her slave's manhood under the mat. His cock is as flat as a pancake when she is standing on it ONLY ON HER SPIKY HEELS! But she doesn't just keep standing there - like a fury SHE POUNDS HIS COCK UNDER HER HEELS WITH ALL OF HER 145 lbs / 66 kg.

The slave really suffers today. He groans, he whimpers, he screams. Now his glans peeps out from the mat - woe if Alina hits it with her heels - she is not even looking down!

Endlessly Alina tramples the living daylights out of his manhood. Totally unimpressed by his suffering, she performs a sexy table dance on the mat. It's simply breathtaking, to watch this beautiful, tall woman moving around. We have shot this video from 7 cameras and cut it to an exciting film with great close-ups never seen before.

Once Alina decided to finish him under her boots. She places both heels right on his manhood and shifts her weight on her stilettos, completely flattening his cock. Only his glans peeps out. Now Alina shifts her weight from one heel to the other, stimulating her slave's most sensitive spot. It doesn't take much time, until she has him, where she wants. His foreskin moves back and suddenly a big stream of cum pours out of his cock.

The slave jerks and groans and WITH A SADISTIC SMILE ON HER FACE ALINA KEEPS ON PUMPING OUT HIS CUM UNDER HER HEELS until he is totally empty. This cumshot is so great that we show it from several camera angles.

It wouldn't be Alina if she didn't leap at the chance to crush his cum under her boots. "After I have finished your genitals you also must watch your semen being destroyed under my feet."

When she is done she steps onto the doormat again, wiping off his semen from her shoes. Too bad for him, that she painfully hits his unprotected glans with her sole. He screams, but Alina not even bats an eye. Then she leaves her pulped victim.

You can order this video  here


Cum under my Sneaker Heels (HD)

Cum under my Sneaker Heels   
  Starring: Alina
  Resolution: Full-HD: 1920x1080 / HD: 1280x720 / IPOD5: 1136x640 / SFV: 640x360
  Clip time: 14:20 minutes
  Preview added on: 12/19/2014

  Full HD

  You can buy this video in our 
store


CRUEL COCK AND BALL TRAMPLING IN SNEAKERS UNTIL CUM BY AWESOME MISTRESS ALINA

Mistress Alina has gone out for a jog and before leaving the house she has ordered her slave to wait for her under the board. He's been a good slave and when Alina comes back she says “Thank you” in her very special way.

In her jogging outfit she jumps onto the cock table. Her running shoes are still dusty from the street and Alina looks sooo sexy.

The Mistress is running around, hitting his helpless genitals, lying on top of the table. Obviously she's having fun and still enough power to give him another cruel cock and ball trampling lesson in sneakers.

Quickly slave's cock grows and Alina takes the chance to walk over his erect cock with all of her weight. Then she places one shoe allover his cock and balls and steps on them - full weight. The slave groans, but Alina stays in this position for a while. She releases her weight and from our Mistress POV camera you can see the soleprint of her Reebok Runtones, you can clearly read “Reebok” in his meat - and we're still talking about minute 3 of this hot video.

Unimpressed the Mistress keeps on trampling his cock and balls. Now she is in her element. Without care she stomps, busts and tramples his vulnerable parts. Again and again she steps with her full weight on his genitals, using them as a pad for her exercises. Look how flat she crushes his cock and balls under her 145 lbs / 66 kg. See how his cock almost cracks when she is standing on it only on one foot. The longer this session lasts the more prints and swollen flesh does she leave.

But for the final Alina has something special in mind. With both of her sneaker heels she steps onto his dick and nuts - with all of her weight. The rubber spots bore deep into his flesh and then she shifts her weight from one foot to the other causing him bestial pain, but at the same time she stimulates his hard cock. It takes 40 seconds until he cums that way and we show you the final in split screen - on the left you see Alina's legs and feet on the jerking slave and on the right you see Alina's beautiful face and her facial expression - dominant and amused.

The Goddess keeps crushing his genitals during his entire orgasm. Due to her pressure the cum cannot run out and only when he stops jerking, Alina will step off. Look at this print in his crotch that she has left after standing on his meat for almost one minute. A red fleck in the middle of slave's ballsac will tell you how much he had to suffer.

But Alina still isn't done. With rough kicks she stomps out his cum and then she tramples his crotch and his cum under her sneakers, leaving a mess on the board.

You can order this video  here


9 Cumshots under bare Feet

9 Cumshots under bare Feet   
  Starring: Mistress Angelina, Mistress Anabella, Mistress Kathy, Mistress Jenny,
  Mistress Julia, Mistress Juditha and Mistress Sabrina
  Resolution: 720x576 / SFV: 560x448
  Clip time: 20:55 minutes
  Preview added on: 12/10/2014





  You can buy this video in our 
store


7 barefoot Mistresses trample on cock and balls causing 9 cumshots!

More than 8 years ago we started with our first clips4sales store “Mash my crotch”. In the meantime so many things have happened. We met Stella and later Alina and one day we decided to close our old store.

We have developed our quality by far. From one simple camera without additional lighting to a fully equipped studio with 7 Full-HD cameras.

Many times we have been asked “What has happened to your old clips” but we didn't want to publish them again.

We have changed our mind a bit and decided to make a compilation from the best barefoot scenes from our old store. We have put all our experience into improvement of picture and sound quality and think we have cut an exciting summary from our beginnings.

These seven Mistresses trampled their slave's cock in a wonderful way. Each of them differently, but each of them without regard - rubbing, trampling, stomping and squeezing out his cum – nine times in one video.

You can order this video  here


Most brutal Cock Trampling in Boots finished with rough Handjob

Most brutal Cock Trampling in Boots finished with rough Handjob   
  Starring: Stella
  Resolution: 640x480 / SFV: 560x420
  Clip time: 22:28 minutes
  Preview added on: 11/28/2014





  You can buy this video in our 
store


WARNING! VERY BRUTAL VIDEO!

We have improved and re-cut two of our cruelest videos "Brutal Cock Trampling in oily Riding Boots" and "Cock Torture in oily red Boots and Hand Job" Actually this was one session and Stella only changed her boots in-between. This time we decided to show you the whole video together with the sound and the laughing of the Mistress full of anticipation while she changed her shoes.

We have improved picture and sound quality and we have cut the total video a bit shorter and sweeter.

Mistress Stella looks awesome in her black riding boots, her black panty and her white short top, showing off her muscular belly, her powerful well shaped legs and her sexy ass. She even will allow us some glimpses of her beautiful face.

But the slave will experience one of his most painful sessions ever. When Stella is finished with him, his whole cock is so sore that each touch of her boots hurt like hell. So much, that Stella decided to finish him with a rough handjob. She was too pissed off by his crying. His entire cock is full of red and blue bruises and it took him a week to recover from that treatment.

When you see the first 10 minutes of this video you will understand why. Stella is like a fury today. With all of her power she stomps his manhood under her riding boots. Each impact takes him to the limit. But that's not all. She tramples his manhood like crazy and several times she even jumps on his cock with all of her weight - sometimes only with one foot!

These rubber soles are really mean to slave's flesh, that's why she makes his cock so sore. After beating up his dick for minutes, the Mistress takes a bottle with oil and squirts lots of oil onto her legs, boots and of course onto his cock. With sexy movements she makes her legs greasy and from the slippery feeling slave's cock gets rock hard now. Too bad for him, because now he is even more vulnerable.

Stella takes the chance to step on his rock hard cock with all of her weight, almost making it burst, and then she slips off, bruising his manhood even more. But she doesn't give him much time to relax. Next she kicks his cock causing it to slew round.

Then the Goddess decides to change her boots. Hear her slipping off the riding boots, hear her zipping the red heels, hear her walking around on her high heels and hear her laughing.

In these boots she looks at least as sexy as before and after a short dance number, Stella steps on his cock again. These boots have a profile sole which makes it easier for her to keep on his flesh. And the slave suffers even more. Each touch hurts, he whimpers but Stella keeps stroking him rough with her soles.

Then she squats down and with her hands she works on his oily cock in a rough way. She grasps it firmly and rubs it powerfully. After a while she sits down into the oil and continues rubbing his cock - fast and forcefully until he cums.

Now Stella lets his cock go causing her slave a ruined orgasm. And while his cock is jerking on the board Stella stands up and shows us her oiled ass. Slowly she steps onto the board and threads into his cum. The slave must watch her crushing his sperm under her boots and Stella finishes this session with a sexy dance number on the table, mixing the oil with his cum under her boots.

You can order this video  here


Cock Eaten Alive (HD)

Cock Eaten Alive   
  Starring: Alina
  Resolution: Full-HD: 1920x1080 / HD: 1280x720 / IPOD5: 1136x640 / SFV: 640x360
  Clip time: 20:10 minutes
  Preview added on: 11/21/2014

  Full HD

  You can buy this video in our 
store


ROUGH COCK BITING AND CHEWING WITH MOLARS UNTIL CUM

After our big success with "Bite the Cum out" and after so much great feedback, we decided to make another Cock Biting Video this time with much more COCK CHEWING.

This is the most dominant blowjob video that we have produced until now. From the first to the last minute Mistress Alina torments her slave's cock and especially his unprotected glans endlessly with her teeth until it is red and hypersensitive to any touch. It really appears like she wanted to eat his cock today. But Alina is strict to her slave. "I want you to endure that as long as I want."

Now and then she gets nice. With relish she SUCKS HIS DICK and teases his bare glans with her LONG AND WET TONGUE, just to BITE HIM PAINFULLY BEFORE HE CAN CUM. "Don't dare to cum too fast or I'LL BITE IT OFF!"

Like a cat plays with a mouse, Alina plays with her victim for endless 20 minutes, keeping him on the edge for minutes and then she takes it to an end and CHEWS HIS COCK WITH HER MOLARS UNTIL HE CUMS. A big stream of cum runs onto her tongue and from there out of her mouth down his cock and Alina continues chewing him until he is empty. The cumshot is so great that we show it as a little CUMSHOT COMPILATION FROM 3 DIFFERENT CAMERA ANGLES one after another.

20 exciting minutes with awesome Mistress Alina, with many scenes from our super close view cameras.

Categories: Blowjob, Biting, Eating, Female Domination, Tongue Fetish, Mouth Fetish, Lipstick Fetish, CBT and more.

You can order this video  here


Crushed to Climax by Alina on Tiptoes (HD)

Crushed to Climax by Alina on Tiptoes   
  Starring: Alina
  Resolution: HD: 1920x1080 / MFV: 1024x576 / SFV: 640x360
  Clip time: 18:30 minutes
  Preview added on: 11/12/2014

  Full HD

  You can buy this video in our 
store


NEARLY 5 MINUTES FULL WEIGHT ON COCK AND BALLS - CRUEL NUT CRUSH

Mistress Alina looks so beautiful today. Her black dress and her gray pantyhose suit her so well and show off her endless legs. Her slave is so hooked that his cock quickly gets rock hard, even though it is taken to the limit today.

Alina only waits for one minute until she steps on her slave manhood with all of her beautiful weight - on tiptoes. She rises her heels as far as possible and balances on her slave's dick and nuts for long 45 seconds. Look how deep she sinks down into his flesh, smiling sadistically while he whimpers.

This is only the beginning of another hot cock and ball crush lesson by awesome Mistress Alina. Next she places her toes right on his scrotum and squeezes them down that slave's dick bends up. WITH HER TOES ON HIS BALLSAC SHE STANDS UP ON TIPTOES, so that all of her weight crushes whatever is under her toes. Now with her other foot she kicks the rock-hard cock of her groaning slave. But the best thing about this scene is the expression on Alina's face. How can she look so unimpressed while treating him like that?

We're still talking about the first minutes. This video is packed with hot scenes. TRAMPLING, STOMPING, KICKING, WALKING and DANCING ON SLAVE'S VULNERABLE PARTS. And so much full weight action. Alina will stand lengthwise on his entire genitals once backwards with her toes on his testicles and once the other way around with her heel deep in his scrotum. She will crush his manhood, standing on it only on both heels until his penis top turns dark red.

And for the final Alina has a special treatment. With her left foot on his cock and her right foot on his ballsac she stands up on tiptoes as high as possible and now she stays there. She shifts her weight from one foot to the other, applying alternately more pressure on his cock and on his nuts. It's not easy to keep balance and thus she must roll backwards and forwards to keep balance.

HER PRESSURE ON HIS BALLSAC CAUSES BESTIAL PAIN, but at the same time her little movements are very stimulating taking the groaning slave closer and closer to his climax. He takes this treatment for 70 SECONDS and then he cums. He JERKS, he SCREAMS but he is still at Alina's mercy and Alina doesn't think about stepping off. SHE KEEPS CRUSHING HIS MANHOOD DURING HIS ENTIRE ORGASM causing him a painful climax and only when his orgasm is over she will release him.

With joy she watches her broken victim and after giving him a short break she squeezes out the rest of his cum and continues playing with his limp dick until she has enough.

You can order this video  here


Hand- & Footjob on the Board

Hand- & Footjob on the Board   
  Starring: Stella
  Resolution: 720x576 / SFV: 560x448
  Clip time: 12:17 minutes
  Preview added on: 11/06/2014





  You can buy this video in our 
store


VERY HOT VIDEO

We have improved and re-cut one of our most popular videos from Mistress Stella; "Hand- & Footjob on the Board". We have improved picture and sound quality.

Stella is wearing only a sexy bra and a semi see-through panty that allows us a vision of her sweet, shaved pussy. The slave had to take his place under the cock board and stick his genitals through the hole. Now the Mistress steps on the board and squats down. With her long fingers and her manicured nails she tenderly strokes slave's cock and balls and quickly his cock gets rock hard.

Now she gives him a perfect handjob that will take him to the edge very soon. But Stella keeps him there for minutes controlling his orgasm. Alternately with rough and soft movements, she rubs, teases, tickles and scratches his manhood with her manicured long fingernails.

And then she takes it to an end, rubbing him fast and intensively with her beautiful hands. A big load of cum runs out of his cock right down on her hand, foot and toes. With his sperm she creams his entire dick, her hands and her feet. - Absolutely hot cum play action!

You can order this video  here


Hot Mistress Stella bounces the Cum out

Hot Mistress Stella bounces the Cum out   
  Starring: Stella
  Resolution: 640x480 / SFV: 560x420
  Clip time: 20:10 minutes
  Preview added on: 11/02/2014





  You can buy this video in our 
store


VERY HOT VIDEO!

We have improved and re-cut our video "I'll flatten you in Leopard-Boots until you cum" We think this is one of Stella's hottest videos ever. We have improved picture and sound quality!

Goddess Stella is only wearing a string panty, a strapless bra and awesome leopard-boots. Look at this buff body, these smooth legs and this well toned ass. Stella looks so sexy today and she will shake her bottom a lot and maybe she even allows us some GLIMPSES ON HER FACE AND ON HER TITS.

The Mistress knows exactly about her attraction and she will take her slave to somewhere between heaven and hell - or both at the same time.

Soon his cock gets rock hard, serving as a trample toy for Stella. Over and over again she steps on his manhood with all of her 125 lbs / 55 kg, crushing it flat while DANCING on it. She JUMPS on it, she STOMPS it, she KICKS it, she PIERCES his cock and his balls with her spiky heels.

The slave is hooked by the looks of his Mistress and tormented by her treatment. He groans with pain when she BORES HER HEELS DEEP INTO HIS COCK but on the other hand he is addicted to her. Anyway he is caught under the board and at her mercy.

And Stella decides to give him a special final today. With both feet she steps on his crotch and now she keeps in this position. With all of her weight she dances, bounces yes almost jumps around on his manhood for 80 ENDLESS SECONDS! The slave groans, he whimpers in a mixture of pleasure and pain. In-between, but without releasing her weight from his flesh, the Mistress lifts her left foot to take a look at his glans and then her right foot to look at his balls - "ALREADY FLAT? - HEHE! Let's go on!"

And then she continues her GENITAL BOUNCING UNTIL HE REACHES HIS ORGASM. Only now Stella steps off and with her soles she STOMPS OUT ALL OF HIS CUM, LAUGHING ABOUT HER VICTIM.

You can order this video  here


Ball cracking Climax under Converse Chucks (HD)

Ball cracking Climax under Converse Chucks   
  Starring: Alina
  Resolution: Full-HD: 1920x1080 / HD: 1280x720 / IPOD5: 1136x640 / SFV: 640x360
  Clip time: 27:10 minutes
  Preview added on: 10/24/2014

  Full HD

  You can buy this video in our 
store


BREATHTAKING FINAL! DEEP CONVERSE FOOTPRINT IN BALLSAC! - - - BONUS! CUMSHOT COMPILATION with the destructive climax from 4 different camera angles.

After our big success with "Converse Footprint in Cock and Balls" we thought we can top this video. And Alina did by far. From the first to the last minute you can see the Converse profile print in her slave's cock and balls. You can clearly read "CONVERSE ALL STAR", you can see the Converse star and you can read Alina's shoe size in his meat.

Why? Because Alina steps on his crotch over and over again, pressing her profile sole into his genitals. Already after 1 ½ minutes HIS LEFT BALL ALMOST CRACKS. He cries aloud and when Alina steps off, you can see from our Mistress' POV camera, the DARK RED IMPRESSION IN HIS BALL from the heel edge of her sneaker. And this is only the beginning.

The Goddess is totally unimpressed. Without looking down she walks over his manhood over and over again and the longer this session lasts the more fun she has. She dances on the board around and over her slave's helpless genitals and she stomps them with joy.

Alina looks so pretty today. We have added many views of her face and many full body views. But the special about this video are the Mistress POV's with all the footprints in slave's cock and balls.

Again and again Alina crushes her slave's cock and balls under her full weight. Lengthwise she stands on his entire crotch either with her toecap or with her heels on his balls, and after a while the Mistress decides to crush him to his orgasm.

SHE PLACES HER LEFT HEEL IN THE MIDDLE OF HER SLAVE'S SCROTUM. No! She won't do that! But faster than the slave can think, she has stepped on it with all of her beautiful weight. He squirms with pain, but Alina completely ignores him. All of her 145 lbs / 66 kg rest on his nuts and on his cock and Alina starts swinging her right leg back and forth.

"I will keep doing this until red juice or white juice runs somewhere out of your manhood!" The slave whimpers and groans but he is lucky enough to reach the edge of his climax very soon. AND SUDDENLY HE JERKS AND CRIES OUT HIS PAIN AND HIS ORGASM. But he cannot spurt, because Alina compresses his urethra.

He screams aloud and now as his climax is over, Alina releases him and while she steps off, HIS CUM RUNS OUT OF A PIECE OF MASHED MEAT WITH A DEEP IMPRESSION FROM THE SOLE OF ALINA'S CHUCK.

With the top of her shoe, Alina squeezes out some more cum and then she gives him a little rest, just to watch, what once were genitals, is lying there at her feet, pulsating slightly. She must laugh...

Now the Goddess rolls the flesh under her sole, showing her slave what she has caused - OMG! But that was just to torment him mentally. She isn't done! "All your semen must die!" And like a fury she tramples, stomps and jumps in his cum leaving a mess on the board while having so much fun.

BONUS: It was so difficult to decide from which camera angle to show the final, that we added the best scenes as a CUMSHOT- and CUM CRUSH - COMPILATION to the end of this clip.

You can order this video  here



More Previews


Home